Live: Jews Worldwide to Unite In Support Of Ukraine

Live Today at 1:00 PM ET: Jews around the world, especially Jewish Children, will gather for 15 minutes of Torah, Tefillah and Tzedakah for the safety and security of our fellow Yidden in Ukraine.

Jews around the world, especially Jewish Children, will gather for 15 minutes of Torah, Tefillah and Tzedakah for the safety and security of our fellow Yidden in Ukraine.

Torah – Take a few minutes to learn Torah.

Tefillah – Say a short prayer.

Tzedakah – Give some charity.

Join in your time zone:
Los Angeles – 10 AM
New York – 1 PM
United Kingdom – 5 PM
Ukraine – 7 PM
Israel – 7 PM
Moscow – 8 PM

Live:

Discussion
In keeping in line with the Rabbonim's policies for websites, we do not allow comments. However, our Rabbonim have approved of including input on articles of substance (Torah, history, memories etc.)

We appreciate your feedback. If you have any additional information to contribute to this article, it will be added below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

advertise package