Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yud Gimmal Tammuz Children’s Rally

July 5, 2020 @ 1:30 pm

B”H

Join Children Worldwide for:

The Yud Gimmel Tammuz
Children’s Moshiach Rally

This Sunday, 13 Tammuz, July 5th!

10:30 am PDT
1:30 pm EDT
6:30 pm UK
8:30 pm Israel

To receive the live youtube link:
Childrensgeulagathering.org/bemeshichai

Our presenters:
Rogers Park Band
Chuck the Ventriloquist and his puppet Ziggy
Rabbi Yoey Muchnik – One Man Band
Rabbi Baruch Hecht from Morristown
Rabbi Yaakov Cahnman

And MORE surprises !!!

 

Details

Date:
July 5, 2020
Time:
1:30 pm

Location

http://childrensgeulagathering.org/bemeshichai
Phone:
2134467550
View Location Website
advertise package