Live: Bringing Yerushalayim to the World

Join Live at 12:00 PM ET: In preparation for the month of Tishrei, Chabad Of Rechavia brings the magical atmosphere of Yerushalayim to the world with Avraham Fried, Duvie Shapiro, Cantor Tzvi Weiss, and others.

Thousands of guests from around the world usually visit Chabad of Rechavia in Yerushalayim, every Tishrei. This year they will instead broadcast an inspiring concert, straight from Yerushalayim, with first-class entertainers, conveying to you the unique spirit of Yerushalayim.

There will be no charge, though Rabbi Yisroel Goldberg, the director of Chabad of Rehavia, will welcome donations that will be used for Rosh Hashana outreach and other activities. Chabad of Rehavia has been providing meals for the poor, plus various online services.

Join singers Avraham Fried, Duvie Shapiro, Aharon Razel, Chief Cantor of the Great Synagogue Tzvi Weiss, Master Pianist Gershon Wachtel, Rapper Motti Flikshtein, and Pirchei Yerushalayim children’s choir.

To donate to Chabad of Rehavia please click here.

7:00 pm Israel Time
12:00 pm ET
9:00 am PT

Discussion
In keeping in line with the Rabbonim's policies for websites, we do not allow comments. However, our Rabbonim have approved of including input on articles of substance (Torah, history, memories etc.)

We appreciate your feedback. If you have any additional information to contribute to this article, it will be added below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

advertise package