Popular Dole Products No Longer Kosher

Due to a recent change in ingredients, many Dole Products are no longer Kosher.

Statement from the OU Kashrus certification:

“Due to a recent change of ingredients, several Dole products that were certified and had the OU symbol are no longer certified and no longer bear the OU symbol.  Consumers should be cautious and look for the OU symbol to determine if a product is certified.”

DOLE FRUIT PRODUCTS “IN 100% FRUIT JUICE” that in the past bore an OU and contained Kosher grape juice, are no longer using Kosher grape juice, and new packages therefore no longer bear the OU symbol.

This includes Dole Mandarin Oranges, Tropical Fruit, Mixed Fruit, Peaches, Pears, Grapefruit, etc. in cans, cups and plastic jars that say “In 100% Fruit Juice” and list white grape juice concentrate in the ingredients

Send us your feedback

advertise package